Melbourne City Fixtures 2015 – 2016

Melbourne City’s fixtures for the upcoming season have been released. We travel away to Sydney FC for round 1, an away derby awaits us in round 2, and our first home match is in round 3 against Central Coast Mariners.

We’ve also prepared a CSV version of the fixtures that you may download.

Date Home Away Stadium Kick-Off (Local) Kick-Off (AEDT)
Saturday, 10 October 2015 Sydney FC Melbourne City FC Allianz Stadium 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Saturday, 17 October 2015 Melbourne Victory Melbourne City FC Etihad Stadium 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Sunday, 25 October 2015 Melbourne City FC Central Coast Mariners AAMI Park 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
Friday, 30 October 2015 Melbourne City FC Newcastle Jets AAMI Park 7:40 PM 7:40 PM
Thursday, 5 November 2015 Adelaide United Melbourne City FC Coopers Stadium 7:30 PM 8:00 PM
Friday, 13 November 2015 Melbourne City FC Western Sydney Wanderers FC AAMI Park 7:40 PM 7:40 PM
Friday, 20 November 2015 Brisbane Roar FC Melbourne City FC Suncorp Stadium 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Friday, 27 November 2015 Melbourne City FC Perth Glory AAMI Park 7:40 PM 7:40 PM
Thursday, 3 December 2015 Central Coast Mariners Melbourne City FC Central Coast Stadium 8:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sunday, 13 December 2015 Newcastle Jets Melbourne City FC Hunter Stadium 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
Saturday, 19 December 2015 Melbourne City FC Melbourne Victory AAMI Park 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Sunday, 27 December 2015 Brisbane Roar FC Melbourne City FC Suncorp Stadium 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, 2 January 2016 Melbourne City FC Sydney FC AAMI Park 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Saturday, 9 January 2016 Melbourne City FC Western Sydney Wanderers FC AAMI Park 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Saturday, 16 January 2016 Perth Glory Melbourne City FC nib Stadium 6:40 PM 9:40 PM
Monday, 25 January 2016 Melbourne City FC Wellington Phoenix AAMI Park 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Friday, 29 January 2016 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Melbourne City FC Pirtek Stadium 7:40 PM 7:40 PM
Sunday, 7 February 2016 Newcastle Jets Melbourne City FC Hunter Stadium 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
Saturday, 13 February 2016 Melbourne City FC Melbourne Victory AAMI Park 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Sunday, 21 February 2016 Melbourne City FC Central Coast Mariners AAMI Park 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
Friday, 26 February 2016 Wellington Phoenix Melbourne City FC Westpac Stadium 7:30 PM 5:30 PM
Saturday, 5 March 2016 Melbourne City FC Sydney FC AAMI Park 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Friday, 11 March 2016 Adelaide United Melbourne City FC Coopers Stadium 7:10 PM 7:40 PM
Friday, 18 March 2016 Melbourne City FC Brisbane Roar FC AAMI Park 7:40 PM 7:40 PM
Monday, 28 March 2016 Melbourne City FC Wellington Phoenix AAMI Park 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Sunday, 3 April 2016 Perth Glory Melbourne City FC nib Stadium 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
*Friday, 8 April 2016 Melbourne City FC Adelaide United AAMI Park 7:40 PM 7:40 PM

Read More

Melbourne City Fixtures 2014 – 2015

With the new A-League season just around the corner, it’s the perfect time  to review the Melbourne City FC fixtures for the upcoming 2014 – 2015 A-League season.

We’ve also prepared a CSV version of the fixtures that you may download, which can then be imported into various programs (including calendar applications, though some editing will be required based on each individual program).

Date Home v Away Venue AEDT Local
Sat 11 Oct Sydney FC v Melbourne City Allianz Stadium 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Sun 19 Oct Melbourne City v Newcastle Jets AAMI Park 3:00 PM 3:00 PM
Sat 25 Oct Melbourne Victory v Melbourne City Etihad Stadium 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Fri 31 Oct Melbourne City v Adelaide United AAMI Park 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Sat 8 Nov Brisbane Roar v Melbourne City Suncorp Stadium 7:30 PM 6:30 PM
Sun 16 Nov Melbourne City v Central Coast AAMI Park 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
Sat 22 Nov Melbourne City v Sydney FC AAMI Park Stadium 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Sun 30 Nov Wellington Phoenix v Melbourne City Westpac Stadium 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Sun 7 Dec Melbourne City v Brisbane Roar AAMI Park 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
Sat 13 Dec Western Sydney v Melbourne City Pirtek Stadium 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
Sat 20 Dec Melbourne City v Melbourne Victory AAMI Park 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Fri 26 Dec Melbourne City v Perth Glory AAMI Park 5:30 PM 5:30 PM
Tue 30 Dec Newcastle Jets v Melbourne City Hunter Stadium 7:30 PM 5:00 PM
Sun 4 Jan Central Coast v Melbourne City Central Coast Stadium 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
Sun 1 Feb Melbourne City v Western Sydney AAMI Park 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
Sat 7 Feb Melbourne Victory v Melbourne City Etihad Stadium 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Sat 14 Feb Wellington Phoenix v Melbourne City Hutt Rec. Ground 3:00 PM 3:00 PM
Sun 22 Feb Melbourne City v Perth Glory AAMI Park 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
Fri 27 Feb Melbourne City v Adelaide United AAMI Park 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Sun 8 Mar Central Coast v Melbourne City Central Coast Park 3:00 PM 3:00 PM
Sun 15 Mar Melbourne City v Newcastle Jets AAMI Park 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
Fri 20 Mar Sydney FC v Melbourne City Allianz Stadium 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Sat 28 Mar Melbourne City v Brisbane Roar AAMI Stadium 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Fri 3 Apr Western Sydney v Melbourne City Pirtek Stadium 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Sun 12 Apr Melbourne City v Wellington Phoenix AAMI Park 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
Sun 19 Apr Perth Glory v Melbourne City nib Stadium 5:00 PM 3:00 PM
Sat 25 Apr Adelaide United v Melbourne City Coopers Stadium 7:30 PM 7:00 PM

Read More